Polaroïd Kiss: Pay Your Dues – Remix 1 E.P.

Polaroïd Kiss is an electro-rock band that was created in 2006 by Brandun Reed, a young and talented American musician, and Ian Pickering, former member of British band Sneaker Pimps. The name of the band is a reference to a term that photographers use to describe this unexplainable ghost, light or shadow that appears in a photograph and gives this photograph a kind of magical touch.

Polaroïd Kiss is a musical collaborative project that involves many different musicians, singers and artists around Brandun Reed, who writes the musics, while Ian Pickering was writing the lyrics.

Each musician or vocalist brings his own talent and knowledge to the abum in order to make a beautiful collection of songs. This collabration gives a special and very pleasant touch to the album.

Vocalists such as Hanin Elias, Steve Kilbey, Craig Grant, Lucie Barât, Rachel Mayfield, Thomas Bennett, Sarah Blackwood and Kelli Ali  and well-known Musicians like Martin Sköld, Steve Hewitt, Perry Bamonte and Kevin Drake did participate to the elaboration of ‘Weakness of the Beautiful Souls’, their debut album which will be available on July, 3 2012.

You may download their new Remix EP for free by following this link:





Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:

Logo WordPress.com

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte WordPress.com. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion /  Changer )


Connexion à %s